Doortech Mfg & Distribution Ltd.

Smarter Buildings, Better Experiences

Hollow Metal Division

Counter Sales


Brooke Aho


Email Brooke - baho@doortechltd.ca



Dave Redekopp


Email Dave - dredekopp@doortechltd.ca



Owen Carrick


Email Owen - ocarrick@doortechltd.ca



Wesley Dyck


Email Wesley - wdyck@doortechltd.ca



Contract Estimator/Sales


Ryan da Silva


Email Ryan - rdasilva@doortechltd.ca



Project Coordinator, Contract Sales


Kendra Dubois


Email Kendra - kdubois@doortechltd.ca



Commercial Aluminum Division


Project Manager


Vincent Kubish


Email Vince - vkubish@doortechltd.ca



Management/Administration

Senior Manager - National Accounts


David Doty


Email David - ddoty@doortechltd.ca



Commericial Aluminum Manager


Ken Rempel


Email Ken - krempel@doortechltd.ca



Purchasing Manager


Jocelyn Perrier


Email Jocelyn - jperrier@doortechltd.ca



Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer


Ray Prefontaine, B.A., B. Comm. (Hons.)


Email Ray - rprefontaine@doortechltd.ca



Supervisor of Accounting & Human Resources


Nicole Hegele


Email Nicole - nhegele@doortechltd.ca



President


Fred Perrier


Email Fred - fperrier@doortechltd.ca