Doortech Mfg & Distribution Ltd.

Smarter Buildings, Better Experiences

Hollow Metal Division

Inside Sales Representatives


Brooke Aho


Email Brooke - baho@doortechltd.ca



Dave Redekopp


Email Dave - dredekopp@doortechltd.ca



Kevin Coelho


Email Kevin - kcoelho@doortechltd.ca



Commercial Aluminum Division


Estimator/Sales


Jason Goetting


Email Jason - jgoetting@doortechltd.ca



Project Manager


Vincent Kubish


Email Vince - vkubish@doortechltd.ca



Management/Administration

Senior Manager - National Accounts


David Doty


Email David - ddoty@doortechltd.ca



Manager, Inside Sales


Wade Boyechko, C.E.T.


Email Wade - wboyechko@doortechltd.ca



Manager, Special Projects Division


Phil Colton, A.H.C.


Email Phil - pcolton@doortechltd.ca



Commericial Aluminum Manager


Ken Rempel


Email Ken - krempel@doortechltd.ca



IT Support & ERP Project Manager


Alexandre Sousa


Email Alexandre - asousa@doortechltd.ca



Supervisor of Accounting & Human Resources


Sandra Terin


Email Sandra - sterin@doortechltd.ca



Purchasing Manager


Jocelyn Perrier


Email Jocelyn - jperrier@doortechltd.ca



Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer


Ray Prefontaine, B.A., B. Comm. (Hons.)


Email Ray - rprefontaine@doortechltd.ca



President


Fred Perrier


Email Fred - fperrier@doortechltd.ca